Sep 28 2019

Sveriges Radio Opera i P2

Humperdinck, Hänsel und Gretel / livestream

After the premiere of Norrlands Opera’s interpretation of Humperdinck’s Hansel and Gretel at the weekend, Anja Bihlmaier conducts 3 more performances this week. You can listen to the opening performance for the next 30 days:

Listen to this post

Sep 19 2019

Lahti Symphony Orchestra

Anja Bihlmaier to become Principal Guest Conductor of Lahti Symphony Orchestra

The Lahti Symphony Orchestra and its principal conductor Dima Slobodeniouk will gain a new artistic partner when the conductor Anja Bihlmaier takes up the position of the orchestra’s principal guest conductor in the autumn of 2020. The contract, which runs until the end of the spring 2023 season, includes three to four concerts each year and an option for a two-year extension.

Further information

Coming soon

Oct 25 2019


Humperdinck, Hänsel und Gretel

Umeå, Sweden