Mar 21 2021

Residentie Orkest

Mozart, Sibelius Canceled

Anja Bihlmaier, conductor
Stefan Jackiw, violin

Mozart – Violin Concerto No. 4, G-Dur
Sibelius – Symphony No. 1

Get to know our incoming chief conductor, Anja Bihlmaier. Just before taking up her post next season, the German conductor brings the most beautiful Romantic works to The Hague. Bihlmaier was also recently appointed the principal guest conductor of the Finland Lahti Symphony Orchestra; she brings Sibelius’s Symphony No. 1 with her from that country.

Further information / Tickets